A Little Insight to My Posts

You may notice that I write “Written” and the date. You may also notice my dates jump around. The reason for this is because all of my writing is saved and I’m going back thru and proof-reading a lot of it to post. I’m just weeding thru what I have and I’m sharing as I go along.

Also, feel free to share what i write. All i ask is respect and to give credit where credit is due. Sprinkle a little love and compassion along the way. If we are to achieve peace in this world it starts with you and me. 
“…dance like there’s nobody watching,  Love like you’ll never be hurt, Sing like there’s nobody listening, And live like it’s heaven on earth.” ~William W. Purkey

Leave a Reply

